EA Store Hairs / View in game captures before purchasing.

I don’t know about all of you but the Thumbnails for the EA Store hairs really irritate me. There is only a front view. I thought I’d share the hairs I have here so if anyone is thinking of purchasing them they can see them before buying.

If you have a request just post a comment….I will share a picture if I have the hair.

I will only post an EP or SP Hair upon Request. 

View Details/No Individual links

View Details/No Individual Links

View Details/No Individual Links

For more hairs see my TS3 Creators Consortium II Thread

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

5 responses »

  1. Hello there! Nice blog you have! These idea of sharing shots of store hair is absolutely great, you have no idea how many time I’ve wondered if someone has made something like this! Thanks for liking my blog, I will surely follow yours (and especially this page 😉 )!

    Reply
    • Hello to you too. I glad you like my blog. Wow…..”Who’s Your Daddy Challenge looks like it will keep you hopping! Right now I am just trying to teach one toddler all she needs to know before aging up. Thank you, I just hate the store hair images.:P If you have a hair your thinking of purchasing and want to see it just leave me a comment…I most likely have it and I’ll give you a picture. I am going to be posting some of the challenges I am trying out soon.

      Reply
  2. Hi! I was wondering if you have some toddler hair… especially the shaggy hair and the curly tuft! Could you post some photos if you have them? Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

