Paint: How to use tutorial

 

When I started playing  The Sims 3  I had no idea how to really use my computer much.   I thought this tutorial might be helpful to any new players that wanted to share  some things from their games that aren’t captured by the in game screenshots.  I posted it over at TS3 CC II. You can find it HERE.

Thanks for reading.  Comments or questions welcomed. 

Have a good day!

Buttons 😀

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

2 responses »

  1. Just to let you know, my new legacy is up and running! Please check it out and tell me what you think!

    http://thecortezlegacy.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

