Lucky Palms: In game captures

Just some random captures as I poke around in Lucky Palms:

sunset shots…..really lovely.

Nice mailbox & Yucca plants

Pretty sure a new hot tub and see the chairs and table with umbrella in the background.

I saw this painting right away in the house I moved my sims into….it contains more stencils…

fabulous planter!

cactus!

Yucca plants with blossoms 😀

View from Botanical Garden towards city hall

Ariel view of Botanical Gardens and Wishing Well 

The cactus pond cracks me up!

Making a wish!

Stealing coins…..

Lol…..falling in…..nope…no coins!

Orchid had better luck and found a lucky coin….

Whoot!  7,500 Simoleons!

This I love! Houses over the water….haven’t had time to look in them yet.

Cool Pool!

Wonderful Wells Community Garden

The Blooming Cactus Bistro

Many nice homes…..I really like this one!

Perfect Paradise Pool…restrooms/showers below

Sunwest Graveyard…..my sim jumped in the little rock pool….lol!

Looks like some little condos….but only one family can live there apparently.

Waterfall

Windfarms………..

This poor townie is taking his toddler for a looooooong walk! LOL

I am sure there is much more to see and do but that is all I had time to try out.  Hope this was helpful in some way. Thanks for reading and comments are welcomed.

Buttons 😀 

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for posting these great pictures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

