Manly Man Modeling Cycle 2 ……Meet Aric Willis

Here is  my model for  Simtech’s  Manly Man Modeling Cycle 2

 

Aric Willis

 

 

Assignment 1 :   Full Body Black and White on plain backdrop:

 

This is my first modeling comp in  a very long time.   I wish I’d gotten his image in closer…..oh well, this is a non elimination round 😀

Aric is one of my sims from Acces-Sim-orize for June challenge at TS3 CC II 

 

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

Leave a Reply

