Rags to Riches: Tumulas……Tumulas….and Zombies!

It has been so long since I updated this save …..I should be ashamed of myself….leaving these poor sims in limbo for so long!

Maybe this is why:  My beloved Tumulas is aging up to an elder!

Everyone gathered around. Oh…and look….Thomas made it home and just had enough time to change into our favorite….I mean HIS favorite attire.

Okay…..so maybe she is in a desperate need of a makeover but not too shabby!  Thomas seems to approve 😀

While the festivities were happening, I’ll be darn if a Full Moon did not rise…….Tumuluas’ beautiful perfect plant garden was being ravaged by a green goul!

They started popping up everywhere….I am not kidding! Tumulas investigated and was not amused.  She ordered me to “fix it”…..apparently, she was a bit put out that I did not check with her before installing the  Supernatural Expansion.  ” My Bad”  but she does understand my addiction and soon forgave me. Thank goodness!

The kids decided to make some fried ice cream and well, you  can see the results.  Tumulas sprang into action and saved the kitchen from total destruction.

The fire department arrived late  and singed!  I am not kidding….this is how she looked when she ran into the house….LOL 😀

Between the zombies and the fire the best I could do was fence them in….they popped right up either inside the fence or beside it….man they can move pretty fast , for the Undead.  I put the fencing around them where they stood and moved any undamaged plants out of the “quarantined” areas.

 

This one kept eating even after he changed back to human form for a bit.  Tumulas kept her distance by working on her athletic skills until the coast was clear.

Tumuals calmly assessed the damage.

 She used her master gardening powers to revive the damaged plants…..take that you zombies!

 

Thanks for reading and Comments are welcomed!

Buttons 😀

 

 

 

 

 

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

4 responses »

  1. Whew! That was a close one. Glad it came out okay.

    Reply
  2. Awesome update. I’m so glad you are playing this save again. I missed Thomas… mmmm. Tumuals and Thomas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

