I Dream of Jeannie and Her Bottle: Come see the Fabulous Creations!!

I hosted a challenge over at TS3 Creators’ Consortium II last month called   I Dream of  Jeannie and Her Bottle.  Thanks to some wonderful simmers it was a resounding success!!  I’d like to share all the super creations that were made for this challenge.

Be sure to hand out RDFs!

lori

Created by babbylegs1970

jeannieserenasims2

Jeannie Serena Sims

I Dream Of Jeannie by serenablondie

135207_10151290448705808_674411849_o

Download by serenablondie

295795_400875293317681_718375865_n

Jeannie in the Bottle

Jeannie Bottle Larissa

Jeannie’s Bottle

Jeannie Friday

Jeannie’s Bottle by Friday

Not uploaded

jeannielionpaws

I Dream Of Jeannie CC Free Style of the ’60s

jeanniesimslionpaws

Download

jeanniesimlionpaws2

Download

fantastic

Download

I really had fun during this challenge and I really appreciate all the time and effort everyone put into these creations.

See the challenge threads here:

TS3 Creators’ Consortium II

The Simmers Society

Facebook Event  I Dream of Jeannie and Her Bottle

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

Leave a Reply

