The One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-real

 

The fabulous Jacqui has nominated me for the  One Lovely Blog Award.

Be sure to check out her blog :Jacqui’s Song and leave her a comment or two.

 

In return, I am to share  7 things about myself and nominate a few blogs I enjoy.

7 things:

Let’s see…….

1) I am a mother, wife and daughter.  All titles I hold dear.

2) I love to garden.  I did not say I am good at it but never the less, every spring I start my vegetable garden with new hopes of a bumper crop!

3) Any one who reads this blog know I am addicted to The Sims 3 but I am also so very fond of all my “virtual” friends in the Sims Community.

4) I just started playing Plants vs Zombies and I am totally hooked!

5) I just received my very first cell phone for Christmas and I don’t know how I ever lived without it!

6) I can’t wait for the new season of  Once Upon A Time (ABC american television program)

7) I love coffee!

 

Now on to the blogs I am nominating for The One Lovely Blog Award:

All Things Sims 3: by kimwritter75

Nooboo’s Blog: by Friday

MerryWiddow’s Blog:by MerryWiddow

Sim Anarchy: by deviouslyvivid

 

Congratulations gals….a nomination means you win! Don’t for get to add the image at the top of the page to your sidebar to show you’ve gotten the award!  

 

Thank you again for my nomination Jacqui, you made my day!! 😀 

About buttonsginger

A Sims3 addict and novice in acrylic painting .

Leave a Reply

