Daily Archives: July 3, 2017

TS4- Murkland 1.8: Trash Baby Blues

TS4- Murkland 1.8: Trash Baby Blues

Fun!!

Rainy Dayz Gamez

Murkland Starter Chapter 8

Ah, remember in the last chapter I mentioned Pookey out seeking his Brennachan?  Here he is!  Poor guy, good luck… she’s next door if you’d bothered to ask!

Alright so before we start the chapter let me explain what I spent forever on but didn’t work.  I thought that there was a way in MC Command Center to store outfits.  If there is I can’t find it.  I’d wanted to store several for male, female and child and then assign them to any townies I come across.  It didn’t work.  I can copy an outfit off of one of them and paste it but I can’t save it to paste later. So I ended up going into manage worlds and doing it for each individual sim.  I’ve been giving all of the townies makeovers in my Whim Challenge so I thought I might as well do…

View original post 875 more words

